NATIONAL COMPANY LAW TRIBUNAL

<u>Delhi</u>

NCLT, PRINCIPAL BENCH at New Delhi

- 1. Chief Justice (Retd.) Shri M.M. Kumar, President
- 2. Shri Santanu Kumar Mohapatra, Member (Technical)

NCLT, DIVISION BENCH NEW DELHI

- 1. Smt. Ina Malhotra, Member (Judicial).
- 2. Ms. Deepa Krishan, Member (Technical)

NCLT, SINGLE BENCH

Smt. Ina Malhotra, Member (Judicial)

NCLT, SINGLE BENCH

Shri R. Vardharajan, Member (Judicial)

Ahmedabad Bench

NCLT, AHMEDABAD BENCH

- 1. Shri Harihar Prakash Chaturvedi, Member (Judicial)
- 2. Ms. Manorama Kumari, Member (Judicial)

Allahabad Bench

NCLT, ALLAHABAD BENCH

Shri V.P. Singh, Member (Judicial)

Bengaluru Bench

NCLT, BENGALURU BENCH

- 1. Shri Ratakonda Murali, Member (Judicial)
- 2. Dr. Ashok Kumar Mishra, Member (Technical)

Chandigarh Bench

NCLT, CHANDIGARH BENCH

- 1. Justice R.P. Nagrath, Member (Judicial)
- 2. Shri Pradeep R. Sethi, Member (Technical)

Chennai Bench

NCLT, CHENNAI BENCH

NCLT, Division Bench at Chennai

- 1. Shri K. Anantha Padmanabha Swamy (Judicial)
- 2. Shri S. Vijayaraghavan, Member (Technical)

NCLT, Single Bench at Chennai

Shri Ch. Mohd. Sharief Tariq, Member (Judicial)

Guwahati Bench

NCLT, GAUHATI BENCH

Justice P.K. Saikia, Member (Judicial)

Hyderabad Bench

NCLT, HYDERABAD BENCH

Bench-I

Shri Rajeswara Rao Vittanalla, Member (Judicial)

Bench-II

Shri Bikki Raveendra Babu, Member (Judicial)

Kolkata Bench

NCLT, KOLKATA BENCH

Shri Jinan K.R Member (Judicial)

Mumbai Bench

NCLT, MUMBAI BENCH

NCLT, Single Bench

Shri M.K. Shrawat, Member (Judicial)

NCLT, Division Bench-I

- 1. Shri B.S.V. Prakash Kumar, Member (Judicial)
- 2. Shri Ravikumar Duraisamy, Member (Technical)

NCLT, Division Bench-II

1 Shri Bhaskara Pantula Mohan, Member (Judicial)

2. Shri V. Nallasenapathy, Member (Technical)