Constitution of Benches/Courts

Sl. No.	Title of Bench	Constitution of Benches/Courts
1.	NCLT Principal Bench, New Delhi	<u>Division Bench</u> : Chief Justice (Retd) M.M. Kumar, President. Shri S.K. Mohapatra, Member (Technical)
2.	NCLT New Delhi Bench.	Division Bench: Ms. Ina Malhotra, Member (Judicial) Dr. V.K. Subburaj, Member (Technical) Division Bench: Shri R. Varadharajan, Member (Judicial) Ms. Deepa Krishan, Member (Technical) Single Bench: Dr. Deepti Mukesh, Member (Judicial)*
3.	NCLT Ahmedabad Bench.	<u>Division Bench</u> : Shri H.P. Chaturvedi, Member (Judicial)** Ms. Manorama Kumari, Member (Judicial)
4.	NCLT Allahabad Bench.	Division Bench: Shri H.P. Chaturvedi, Member (Judicial)** sits on every working Monday and Tuesday. Ms. Saroj Rajware, Member (Technical)
5.	NCLT Bengaluru Bench.	<u>Division Bench:</u> Shri Rajeswara Rao Vittanala, Member (Judicial) Dr. Ashok Kumar Mishra, Member (Technical)
6.	NCLT Chandigarh Bench.	Division Bench: Shri M.K. Shrawat, Member (Judicial)*** sits on every working Thursday and Friday. Shri Pradeep R. Sethi, Member (Technical)
7.	NCLT Chennai Bench.	Division Bench: Shri BSV Prakash Kumar, Member (Judicial) Shri S. Vijayaraghavan, Member (Technical) Single Bench: Ch. Mohd. Sharief Tariq, Member (Judicial)
8.	NCLT Guwahati Bench.	Shri Jinan K.R., Member (Judicial)**** sits on every working Thursday and Friday.
9.	NCLT Hyderabad Bench.	Single Bench: Shri Ratakonda Murali, Member (Judicial) Single Bench: Shri K. Anantha Padmanabha Swamy, Member (Judicial)

10.	NCLT Kolkata Bench.	Single Bench: Shri Jinan K.R., Member (Judicial)**** Single Bench: Shri M.B. Gosavi, Member (Judicial)****
11.	NCLT Mumbai Bench.	Division Bench: Shri V.P.Singh, Member (Judicial) Shri Ravikumar Duraiswamy, Member (Technical) Single Bench: Shri M.K. Shrawat, Member (Judicial)*** Division Bench: Shri B.P. Mohan, Member (Judicial) Shri V. Nallasenapathy, Member (Technical)
12.	NCLT Jaipur Bench	Dr. Deepti Mukesh, Member (Judicial)* sits on every working Thursday and Friday.
13.	NCLT Cuttack Bench	Shri M.B. Gosavi, Member (Judicial)**** sits on every working Monday and Tuesday.
14.	NCLT Kochi Bench	Yet to start functioning.